Small European Country is going dormant

Dear readers,

I thoroughly enjoyed writing for you. At this point, however, I need to concentrate on writing my thesis, rather than blogging. Therefore, this blog about the life of a Small European country is going dormant. I might post something every now and then, if I have anything exceptional to say. Perhaps I will even wake this project up with a kiss at a later stage, or start a new project and let you know about it, but for now – so long and thanks for the fish!

P. S. If you’d like to write a guest post for Small European Country, you’re still mostly welcome to do so – contact me here!

3 Comments

Filed under Small European things, Work

3 responses to “Small European Country is going dormant

  1. I understand completely, if you aren’t making your living off the blogs they can’t be your main priority.

    I’ll keep you on my “Following” list and keep a light on for you.

  2. Pingback: A new begin in 2017 | Small European Country

Comments are welcome here:

